National Awards for Excellence in Lighting 2021

Sunday, 31 January, 2021

National Awards for Excellence in Lighting 2021

The 2021 National Excellence in Lighting Awards grow nearer, with the winners to be announced at a gala event in Sydney this coming June.

An initiative of the Lighting Council Australia, the awards will be held at the Four Seasons Hotel on Tuesday, 22 June 2021 @ 6:30 pm. Tickets are $160/head or $1180 for a table of eight and can be purchased using this link.

LCA is still accepting nominations for the following categories:

  • Sustainability
  • Building automation
  • Public/street lighting
  • Smart lighting/IoT
  • Overall innovation
  • Outstanding engagement with industry
  • Best small business
  • Young achievement
  • Outstanding contribution to standards

Click here to download the nomination form.

Full ticket refunds will be available in the event of cancellation by the organisers.

Image credit: © Stevanovic

Related News

SafeWork investigations standardised

The NSW Government has launched a new service standard for handling workplace incidents.

NSW construction workers secure new EBAs with major builders

The CFMEU has finalised EBAs for workers across the majority of the NSW construction industry.

New CTO to drive smart cities vision

Communications infrastructure provider BAI Communications (BAI) has appointed Brendan...

  • All content Copyright © 2021 Westwick-Farrow Pty Ltd