Energy Network Awards opening soon

Tuesday, 31 May, 2022

Energy Network Awards opening soon

Opening for applications from 10 June, the Energy Network Industry Awards 2022 are an opportunity to showcase the achievements of Australia’s network businesses. There are two awards:

The 2022 Industry Innovation Award recognises leadership in the design, development and application of a groundbreaking Australian energy network initiative, technology, service or solution. It may apply to asset management, distributed energy resources, operations, environment, business models, customer solutions and engagement, or a range of other ways in which a business has developed an innovative solution for the energy network sector in Australia.

The 2022 Industry Consumer Engagement Award spotlights an Australian energy network business that demonstrates outstanding leadership in consumer engagement.

Energy Networks Australia members are invited to apply.

Key dates:

  • Applications open — 10 June 2022.
  • Applications close — 22 July 2022.
  • Shortlisted applicants announced — 18 August 2022.
  • Videoconference interview for shortlisted applicants — 19–25 August 2022.
  • Winners announced at ENA Annual Dinner — 14 September 2022.

Image credit: © Gino Santa Maria

Related News

Escalator collapse, serious injury at Sydney Metro sites

The ETU is calling for an urgent investigation into the Sydney Metro project after an escalator...

NECA welcomes state budgets

NECA has responded positively to the NSW and Qld state budgets, highlighting investment in...

ENA comments on grid investment decision

Energy Networks Australia (ENA) has acknowledged the release last week of the Australian Energy...

  • All content Copyright © 2022 Westwick-Farrow Pty Ltd